Skip to main content

Contact Info

OPERATING HOURS, OFFICE LOCATIONS AND PHONE NUMBERS:

 

EMAIL ADDRESSES:
For suggestions and/or comments:
webmaster@ghura.org
ADDRESS:
Main Office Village: Sinajana
Main Office Location Map (Click for Office Location Map)

PHYSICAL: 117 Bien Venida Avenue Sinajana, Guam 96910
HOURS OF OPERATION:
*Monday - Friday
8:00am ~ 5:00pm
*Closed
Weekends and Holidays
CONTACT NUMBERS:
Tel: (671) 477-9851
Fax: (671) 300-7565
TTY: (671) 472-3701


Section 8 Contacts - click here

GHURA Site Based Offices:

  • AMP#1 – Public Housing Site Based Office
    Property Site Manager: Narcissa P. Ada
    Unit Locations: Agana Heights, Asan, Mongmong, Sinajana
    Address: AMP #1 Central Site Base #23 Paquito Street, Toto Gardens
    Phone: (671) 475-1365
    Fax: (671) 472-1565
    Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, except legal Holidays
 
  • AMP#2 – Public Housing Site Based Office
    Property Site Manager: Gina M. Cura
    Unit Locations: Inarajan, Talofofo, Yona
    Address: AMP #2 Southeast Site Base #10 J.C. Rojas Circle, Yona
    Phone: (671) 789-9062
    Fax: (671)( 789-9063
    Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, except legal Holidays
 
  • AMP#3 – Public Housing Site Based Office
    Property Site Manager: Patrick Bamba
    Unit Locations: Agat, Merizo, Umatac
    Address: AMP #3 Southwest Site Base, Pagachao Drive, Agat
    Phone: (671) 475-1362
    Fax: (671) 565-5515
    Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, except legal Holidays
 
  • AMP#4 – Public Housing Site Based Office
    Property Site Manager: Philly San Nicolas
    Unit Locations: Dededo, Toto
    Address: AMP #4 Northern Site Base #27 Doni Lane, Toto Gardens
    Phone: (671) 475-1326
    Fax: (671) 477-1841
    Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, except legal Holidays
 
  • Guma Trankilidat Office
    Property Site Manager: Pearly Jean Mendiola
    Unit Location: Tumon
    Address: 145 Guma Trankilidat, Tumon
    Phone: (671) 646-6301
    Fax: (671) 646-0313
    Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Monday through Friday, except legal Holidays

 

Management
Ray S. Topasna Executive Director rstopasna@ghura.org
Elizabeth F. Napoli Deputy Director efnapoli@ghura.org
Audrey A. Aguon Special Assistant aaaguon@ghura.org
Norma San Nicolas Section 8 Administrator normasn@ghura.org
Kimberly Bersamin Personnel Services Administrator kbersamin@ghura.org

Lucele Leon Guerrero

Controller lucelle@ghura.org
Katherine Taitano Research, Planning & Evaluation/Community Development Manager katherine@ghura.org
Julieann G. Lujan Data Processing Manager juls@ghura.org
Sonny P. Perez Architectural & Engineering Manager sperez@ghura.org
Narcissa P. Ada Public Housing AMP1 Manager narcissa@ghura.org
Gina M. Cura Public Housing AMP2 Manager gmcura@ghura.org
Patrick R. Bamba Public Housing AMP3 Manager prbamba@ghura.org
Philly San Nicolas Public Housing AMP4 Manager phillysn@ghura.org
Pearly Jean Mendiola Guma Trankilidat Manager pmendiola@ghura.org
Amor Say A.D.A. Representative amsay@ghura.org

Section 8
Norma San Nicolas Section 8 Administrator normasn@ghura.org (671) 475-1375
Narie Ilon Receptionist nailon@ghura.org (671) 475-1330
Joanne Balajadia Housing Specialist Supervisor joanneb@ghura.org (671) 475-1370
Bobbie Quinata Housing Specialist bquinata@ghura.org (671) 475-1355
Denise White Housing Specialist deniser@ghura.org (671) 475-1351
Emma Reyes Housing Specialist ereyes@ghura.org (671) 475-1341
Lisa Sablan Interviewer Clerk lisa@ghura.org (671) 475-1369
Rosie Francisco Housing Specialist Supervisor rfrancisco@ghura.org (671) 475-1338
Sebastian Quenga Housing Specialist sebastian@ghura.org (671) 475-1342
Joyleen Debibar Housing Specialist jdebibar@ghura.org (671) 475-1354
Remy Taitague Interviewer Clerk remy@ghura.org (671) 475-1346
Ronnie Santos Interviewer Clerk ronnie@ghura.org (671) 475-1344
Mark McCormick Interviewer Clerk mmccormick@ghura.org (671) 475-1334
Betty Bamba Housing Specialist Supervisor bbamba@ghura.org (671) 477-3817
Johanna Taitague Housing Specialist jtaitague@ghura.org (671) 475-1331
Davina Quintanilla Housing Specialist djquintanilla@ghura.org (671) 300-8416
Maritess Bondal Interviewer Clerk mbondal@ghura.org (671) 475-1357
Stephen Baza Program Coordinator III sbaza@ghura.org (671) 475-1363
Erica Gumataotao Interviewer Clerk egumataotao@ghura.org (671) 300-8409
John San Agustin Building Inspector jsanagustin@ghura.org (671) 475-1336
Jesse Anderson Building Inspector jessea@ghura.org (671) 300-8410
Robert Darlow Building Inspector rdarlow@ghura.org (671) 475-1337
Tina Marie Cruz Program Coordinator I tcruz@ghura.org (671) 475-1335
Sandrina Cepeda Program Coordinator III (FSS) scepeda@ghura.org (671) 475-1333
Pauline Santos Program Coordinator II (FSS) pauline@ghura.org (671) 475-1339

 
 
Public Housing
AMP1 Sinajana, Agana Heights, Asan, Mongmong
Narcissa Ada Property Site Manager narcissa@ghura.org (671) 477-9821
Liza Cruz Housing Specialist lcruz@ghura.org (671) 477-9823
Maedale Cruz Interviewer Clerk maedalec@ghura.org (671) 475-1365
Velma Laitan Administrative Assistant vlnaputi@ghura.org (671) 300-8413
Ana Sahagon Clerk I acsahagon@ghura.org (671) 475-1385
Marie Machie Data Control Clerk II mamachie@ghura.org (671) 475-1385
AMP2 Yona, Talofofo, Inarajan
Gina Cura Property Site Manager gmcura@ghura.org (671) 475-1360
Virgina Torres Housing Specialist virginia@ghura.org (671) 300-8411
Elizabeth Quenga Interviewer Clerk lquenga@ghura.org (671) 789-9062
Maria Mendiola Administrative Assistant mariam@ghura.org (671) 300-8414
Atrin Saladier Clerk I asaladier@ghura.org (671) 300-8415
Frank Bamba Data Control Clerk II fmbamba@ghura.org (671) 477-9851 ext. 170
AMP3 Agat, Merizo, Umatac
Patrick Bamba Property Site Manager prbamba@ghura.org (671) 475-1361
Bernadette Tyquiengco Housing Specialist btyquiengco@ghura.org (671) 565-9854
Joseph Santos Interviewer Clerk jasantos@ghura.org (671) 475-1362
Jeanna Blas Administrative Assistant jblas@ghura.org (671) 475-1371
Darlene Pablo Clerk I dcpablo@ghura.org (671) 300-8417
Joann Miner Data Control Clerk II joannm@ghura.org (671) 565-5512
AMP4 Toto, Dededo
Philly San Nicolas Property Site Manager phillysn@ghura.org (671) 475-1394
Amber Stovall Housing Specialist astovall@ghura.org (671) 475-1398
Nanette "Sam" Sayama-Toves Housing Specialist nsayama-toves@ghura.org (671) 477-9828
Jenavie Pablo Interviewer Clerk jspablo@ghura.org (671) 475-1326
Tina Nelson Administrative Assistant tnelson@ghura.org (671) 475-1392
Nick Baza Clerk I njbaza@ghura.org (671) 475-1395
Joseph Jay Cruz Data Control Clerk II josephjc@ghura.org (671) 475-1396
 
Guma Trankilidat
Pearly Jean Mendiola Property Site Manager pmendiola@ghura.org (671) 646-6301
Ervin Santiago Service Coordinator (Multifamily) essantiago@ghura.org (671) 300-8412

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software like Aldus PageMaker including versions of Lorem Ipsum.